Skip To Main Content


Kilgore ISD Board of Trustees 2024-2025

Front row: Rachel Harrington- Secretary, Jason Smith- President, Dana Sneed- Vice-President

Back row: Dereck Borders- Board Member, Reggie Henson- Board Member, Alan Clark- Board Member, Lloyd Vanderwater- Board Member

The Kilgore Independent School District Board of Trustees consists of seven members which includes a President, Vice-President, and Secretary. 

Trustees are elected for 3 year terms with elections held annually in May and serve without compensation.

Regular board meetings are held the fourth Monday of every month at 5:30 p.m. in the KISD Administration Building unless specified otherwise. 

2023-2024 Board Meeting Dates

Public comment form