Kilgore FFA Shooting Team

Kilgore FFA shooting team traveled to Ben Wheeler, TX this past Saturday for the Pewitt FFA Trap shooting contest.  Captain - Jared Hill, Co-Captain - Josh Pollick, team members, Nick Armstrong and Wade Trull placed 1st place at the shooting competition.
The other male team placed 5th place - those members where, Griffin Beddingfield, Mason Gregg, Trace Buyher, Luke McKellar, and Luke Gilley.